California

All Good – 808 R Street, Sacramento, CA 95811 – allgxxd.com

Alpenglow Sports–415 North Lake Blvd., Tahoe City, CA 96145–alpenglowsports.com

Hobie–3140 E. Coast Highway, Corona Del Mar, CA 92624–hobie.com

Hobie–34174 Pacific Coast Highway, Dana Point, CA 92629–hobie.com

Hobie–294 Forest Ave., Laguna Beach, CA 92651–hobie.com

Hobie–167 Avenida Del Mar, San Clemente, CA 92672–hobie.com

Iron and Resin–324 E. Main St., Ventura, CA 93001–ironandresin.com

Sawyer Land & Sea Supply–402 Ingalls St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060–sawyersupply.com

Sportago–1380 Main St., St. Helena, CA 94574–sportago.com

Topo Designs–645 Divisadero St., San Francisco, CA 94117–topodesigns.com

Wander Outfitters–217 N. Harbor Blvd., Fullerton, CA 92832–wanderoutfitters

Colorado

Alpine Modern – 2037 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302 – alpinemodern.com

Boulder Bookstore – 1107 Pearl St., Boulder, CO 80302 – boulderbookstore.net

Between the Covers – 224 West Colorado Ave, Telluride, CO 81435 – between-the-covers.com

Rab Equipment–1550 Platte St., Suite A, Denver, CO 80216–rab.equipment

Ski Haus – 1457 Pine Grove Road, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477 – skihaussteamboat.com

Topo Designs–935 Pearl St., Boulder, CO 80302–topodesigns.com

Topo Designs–2500 Larimer St. #102, Denver, CO 80205–topodesigns.com

Topo Designs–130B S. College Ave., Ft. Collins, CO 80524–topodesigns.com

New York

Rock & Snow-44 Main St., New Paltz, NY 12561–rockandsnow.com

Snow Peak – 59 Crosby St., New York City, NY 10012–snowpeak.com

North Carolina

Liberty Bicycles – 1378 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803 – libertybikes.com

Outdoor Supply Company Inc – 2427 North Center Street, Hickory, NC 28601–outdoorsupplycompany.com

Oregon

The Athletic Community–925 NW 19th Ave, Portland, OR 97209–theathleticcommunity.com

Dudley’s Bookshop Cafe – 135 NW Minnesota Ave, Bend, OR 97703–dudleysbookshopcafe.com

Snow Peak – 410 NW 14th Ave., Portland, OR 97209–snowpeak.com

Worn Path – 4007 N. Mississippi Ave., Portland, OR 97227–worn-path.com

Texas

Mountain Hideway–4816 50th, Lubbock, TX 79414–themountainhideaway.com